We have an experienced group of advisors who help, support and advise the Education Foundation and Edtech UK’s work including:

Education leaders

  • James Eldon, Principal, Manchester Enterprise Academy & Chair, Manchester High Schools Group
  • Geraldine Davies, Principal, UCL Academy
  • Claire Price, Headteacher, Chepstow School
  • Andy Brown OBE, Headteacher, West View Primary School
  • Professor Tony Gallagher, Pro Vice Chancellor, Queens University Belfast
  • Professor Tony Kelly, School of Education, University of Southampton
  • Dr Anthony Seldon, Vice Chancellor, University of Buckingham

Education technology

  • Rohan Silva, Co-founder, Second Home and former policy advisor to the Prime Minister
  • Eileen Burbidge MBE, Chair, Tech City UK Founder, Passion Capital
  • David Slater, Head of International Trade & Investment, London & Partners
  • Billy Webber, COO, Sunderland Software City
  • Richard Culatta, Chief Innovation Officer, State of Rhode Island
  • Jonathan Satchell, CEO, Learning Technologies Group
  • Bethany Koby, Co-founder, Technology will Save Us
  • Simon Nelson, CEO, Futurelearn
  • Colum Elliott-Kelly, Head of Global Education, Blippar
  • Vivi Friedgut, CEO, Blackbullion